Gudrun Sjödén celebrates 40 years of colour & design, 2016

Press images

Press releases

Press information

Press information

Here you can read our latest press releases. If you want more information, images or borrow samples - don’t hesitate to contact us.

Press office & showroom UK
VARG LTD/Joanna Kelly
2nd Floor, 57 Farringdon Road
London EC1M 3JB
Phone: +44 0207 242 0042
joanna@varg.co.uk
www.varg.co.uk
 

PR office & showroom

Sweden

RMPR/ Rosanna Mariano
Brahegatan 20, 3 tr
SE-114 37 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 441 43 61
Mobile: +46 70 756 00 66
rosanna@rmpr.se
www.rmpr.se

Finland
Marsaana Communications/ Tytti Varila
Erottajankatu 9A
FI-00130 Helsinki
Phone:  + 358 400 629 225
tytti@marsaana.com
www.marsaana.com

Germany
cocodibu
Susanne Mors
Ainmillerstr. 35
80801 München
Phone: +49 89 46 133 46-22
s.mors@cocodibu.de


Gudrun Sjödén Design AB

Head of Communications, Brand & PR
Monica Ekervik Hedman + 46 (8) 50 52 80 64
monica.hedman@gudrunsjoden.se

Press queries in Europe & USA
Ida Kurvinen + 46 (0) 76 505 80 88
Ida.kurvinen@gudrunsjoden.se

A colourful journey in the world of fashion

Gudrun Sjödén's journey in the world of fashion began back in the 1970s. It has been a riot of colour and patterns, filled with Swedish folklore and cultures from distant countries. The results was display at Kulturen Museum in Lund 2014.

Video - 35th anniversary fashion show

Gudrun interviewed by Live Week at Shanghai Fashion Week